Investment Committee is an investment decision making collegial body operating under the Board of Trustees. The Committee is not a structural subdivision of the Fund. The purpose of the Committee is to assist the Fund’s director in the decision making process regarding investment activities. The committee comprises of 3 equally authorized members. Committee members are competent professionals from private and public sectors. Investment Committee members 

Vardan Urutyan “International Center for Agribusiness Research and Education” (ICARE), Director

Ara Akhoyan “DIS Properties” Charity Foundation, Adviser to the Director

Armen Petrosyan “Proshyan Brandy Factory” LLC, Business Adviser