Our staff
     

Aleksandr Kalantaryan Director                   akalantaryan@freda.am

   
Investment Team
2Nerses Kyurinyan    Senior Investment Specialist nkyurinyan@freda.am Maria Vardapetyan  Senior investment specialist mvardapetyan@freda.am Misak Avetisyan                                 Investment specialist mavetisyan@freda.am
     
Administration Team
Gohar Hovhannisyan Chief accountant         ghovhannisyan@freda.am 7Artashes Tantushyan       Office manager      atantushyan@freda.am Makar Yeghiazaryan Lawyer myeghiazaryan@freda.am
     
Marina Melkonyan   Procurement specialist mmelkonyan@freda.am 9Karen Bogdanyan           IT specialist         kbogdanyan@freda.am Anna Babayan     Assistant-secretary ababayan@freda.am
 

 

 

Hamlet Mkrtchyan                                           Driver