Our staff
 

 Aleksandr Kalantaryan  

Director

  E-mail:  akalantaryan@freda.am  

Tel: +374 10 500 581

 
Investment Team

2

Nerses Kyurinyan

Senior Investment  Specialist 

E-mail: nkyurinyan@freda.am 

  Tel: +374 10 500 581, ex. 17         

download

Maria Vardapetyan  

Senior Investment Specialist 

E-mail: mvardapetyan@freda.am 

Tel: +374 10 500 581, ex. 19

Misak Avetisyan

Investment Specialist

E-mail: mavetisyan@freda.am

           Tel: +374 10 500 581, ex. 18                

Administration Team

Gohar Hovhannisyan

Chief Accountant

E-mail:      ghovhannisyan@freda.am

        Tel: +374 10 500 581, ex. 13            

7

Artashes Tantushyan

Office Manager

E-mail: atantushyan@freda.am

Tel: +374 10 500 581, ex. 15

12670097_1134350023250379_544000335626287193_n

Makar Yeghiazaryan

Lawyer

      E- mail: yeghiazaryan@freda.am   

Tel: +374 10 500 581, ex. 22

Marina Melkonyan  

Procurement Specialist

E-mail: melkonyan@freda.am

        Tel: +374 10 500 581, ex. 16             

9Karen Bogdanyan

IT Specialist

E-mail: kbogdanyan@freda.am

Tel: +374 10 500 581, ex. 23 

 

Anna Babayan

Assistant-Secretary

E-mail: ababayan@freda.am

Tel: +374 10 500 581, ex. 11

Hamlet Mkrtchyan

Driver